National Ski Patrol - Who's Who - Roster of Leaders

  Who's Who
FAR WEST Division
Members of the NSP Board of Directors and national officers are elected or appointed in accordance with NSP by-laws. Election procedures can be found in the NSP Policies and Procedures, available to any NSP member.

Division Director
James W. Gibson, II
2188 Hope Ln
Redding, 96003-8630 CA

FAR WEST Web Site:

Course Schedule

Search for Patrols/Regions:


website Eastern Sierra
website Mother Lode
Northern California
website Southern California


F001 - Mountain High
website F002 - Boreal Ridge
F003 - Kirkwood
website F005 - Tahoe Backcountry
F011 - Tahoe Donner Nordic Ski Patrol
website F016 - Mammoth Basin Nordic
F021- Arizonia Snowbowl
F022 - Las Vegas Ski & Snowboard Resort
F025 - Lassen Volcanic
website F026 - Dodge Ridge National Ski Patrol
website F027 - Bear Mountain
website F028 - Mt Baldy
F029 - Mount Lemmon
website F030 - California Winter Search & Rescue Team-South
website F031 - Mt Waterman
F032 - California Winter Search & Rescue Team-North
F033 - Elk Ridge Patrol
F034 - Lake Alpine Nordic
website F036 - Mt Shasta
F038 - Reno Ski Patrol
F042 - Alta Sierra
website F050 - Snow Summit
F052 - Soda Springs
website F055 - Bear Valley Ski Patrol
F057 - Sugar Bowl
F060 - Sunrise
website F061 - Yosemite
website F063 - Donner Ski Ranch
website F065 - Homewood Vol
website F066 - Alpine Meadows
website F067 - Pinecrest Nordic
F069 - China Peak Ski Patrol
F070 - Pine Ridge Nordic
website F073 - Northstar
website F077 - Mt Pinos Nordic
website F079 - Snow Valley
F080 - Diamond Peak
F081 - Buckhorn Ski Club
F082 - Tahoe Donner
website F085 - Squaw Valley
website F095 - Heavenly Area
F096 - Sierra Ski Patrol
F098 - Coppervale
F099 - San Gabriel Mountains Back Country Patrol
F600 - Alumni